
Pricing
Circle pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Circle publishes 4 plans: Professional, Business, Scale and Circle Plus.
The cheapest paid plan is $89 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Circle plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | Not offered | $89 | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | Not offered | $199 | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | Not offered | $419 | per workspace |
|
|
| Circle Plus | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 0 | $89/month billed annually on Professional; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Total | 100% covered7 of 7 criteria | 64/100 | Rank #15 in this category, based on 7 of 7 criteria |
Circle pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.29/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited users | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 81/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Circle alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Circle cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $89 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Circle free?
Circle has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Circle priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Circle have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Circle Plus is quoted by sales; no price is published.