
Colossyan review 63/100 on verified data
Colossyan is an AI video generator: AI video platform that turns documents, slides, URLs and prompts into avatar-presented training videos and courses, with interactivity, translation and SCORM export.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 66 of 124)
- 63/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $59
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $59 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan, and there is a free plan with 20 video minutes per month and a free trial.
In our AI video generators ranking Colossyan scores 63/100, rank 66 of 124, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Colossyan at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Professional: $59/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Colossyan plans
Starter
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 20 video minutes per month
Professional
$59per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $59
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 30 video minutes per month
- 3 users
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Colossyan pricing and plan limitsHow Colossyan scores
Score
63/100
Rank #66 of 124
Coverage 90%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 28%$59/month billed annually on Professional; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 17%Free plan (Starter) source
Pricing transparency
67/100
Weight 11%2 of 3 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 17%7 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, ai avatars, voice cloning, ai dubbing / translation, 4k export, no watermark on paid plans, brand kit source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
54/100
Weight 11%$1.97 per video minute on Professional (30 per month, billed annually) source
Languagescategory criterion
100/100
Weight 11%120 languages source
Avatar librarycategory criterion
100/100
Weight 6%300 stock avatars source
Colossyan features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI avatars
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Stock avatars available
- 300 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Languages supported
- 120 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Voice cloning
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI dubbing / translation
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- 4K export
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- No watermark on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Brand kit
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Colossyan alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 Colossyan alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Colossyan
Compare Colossyan
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Colossyan cost?
Paid plans start at $59 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan, according to Colossyan's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Colossyan have a free plan?
Yes: Colossyan has a free plan with 20 video minutes per month and a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Colossyan score?
In our AI video generators ranking Colossyan scores 63/100, rank 66 of 124, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Colossyan alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on Colossyan
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.