
Pricing
Colossyan pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Colossyan publishes 3 plans: Starter, Professional and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $59 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan.
There is a free plan with 20 video minutes per month and a free trial.
Colossyan plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Free | Free | Not stated |
|
|
| Professional | Not offered | $59 | Not stated |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 0 | $59/month billed annually on Professional; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Starter) source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | 11% | 54 | $1.97 per video minute on Professional (30 per month, billed annually) source |
| Total | 90% covered7 of 8 criteria | 63/100 | Rank #66 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
Colossyan pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Colossyan alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Colossyan cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $59 per month billed yearly on the Professional plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Colossyan free?
Colossyan has a free plan with 20 video minutes per month and a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Colossyan have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.