
Pricing
Fish Audio pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Fish Audio publishes 5 plans: Free Tier, Plus, Pro, Max and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly ($11 billed yearly) on the Plus plan.
There is a free plan with 8,000 credits per month.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 27% (Plus 27%, Pro 25%, Max 25%).
Fish Audio plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Tier | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Plus | $15 | $11 | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $100 | $75 | per workspace |
|
|
| Max | $999 | $749 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 75 | $15/month billed monthly on Plus; $11/month billed annually on Plus (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100 | Free plan (Free Tier) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 5% | 44 | $33.33 per user per month on Pro (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 100% covered8 of 8 criteria | 82/100 | Rank #18 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria |
Fish Audio pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Fish Audio alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Fish Audio cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly ($11 billed yearly) on the Plus plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Fish Audio free?
Fish Audio has a free plan with 8,000 credits per month (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Fish Audio cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Plus is $11 a month billed yearly instead of $15 (27% less), Pro is $75 a month billed yearly instead of $100 (25% less) and Max is $749 a month billed yearly instead of $999 (25% less).
Is Fish Audio priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Fish Audio have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.