
Pricing
FrameOS pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
FrameOS publishes 3 plans: Starter, Pro and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $7 per month billed monthly ($4.50 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 36% (Starter 36%, Pro 36%).
FrameOS plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $7 | $4.50 | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $14 | $9 | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 100 | $7/month billed monthly on Starter; $4.50/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 76/100 | Rank #11 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
FrameOS pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | AutoVOD | 97/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $7.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 3 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 95/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $14.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 83/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All FrameOS alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does FrameOS cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $7 per month billed monthly ($4.50 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is FrameOS free?
FrameOS has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is FrameOS cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Starter is $4.50 a month billed yearly instead of $7 (36% less) and Pro is $9 a month billed yearly instead of $14 (36% less).
Is FrameOS priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does FrameOS have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Business is quoted by sales; no price is published.
More on FrameOS
FrameOS
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best short-form video clippers
- Best short-form video clippers for Instagram
- Best short-form video clippers for Facebook
- Best short-form video clippers for LinkedIn
- Best short-form video clippers for YouTube
- Best AI video generators
- Best AI video generators for Instagram
- Best AI video generators for Facebook