
Glossa.live review 53/100 on verified data
Glossa.live is a text to speech tool: Real-time AI translation service for church services and events that delivers translated audio and captions to listeners' phones in many languages.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 37 of 41)
- 53/100
- Coverage (6 of 8 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $99
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $99 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan, and there is no free plan.
Glossa.live has a public API.
In our text to speech tools ranking Glossa.live scores 53/100, rank 37 of 41, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Glossa.live at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Standard: $99/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Glossa.live plans
Pay As You Go
Not stated
- Billed monthly
- Not stated
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedStandard
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedAdvanced
$299per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $299
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedPremium
$499per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $499
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Glossa.live pricing and plan limitsHow Glossa.live scores
Score
53/100
Rank #37 of 41
Coverage 85%
6 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 29%$99/month billed monthly on Standard; $299/month billed annually on Advanced (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 18%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 12%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 18%3 of 5 tracked features verified: voice cloning, text-to-speech api, ai dubbing / translation source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 12%public API source
Languagescategory criterion
100/100
Weight 12%100 languages source
Voice librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Glossa.live features
- Languages supported
- 100 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Voice cloning
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Text-to-speech API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI dubbing / translation
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
5 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Glossa.live alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 44 Glossa.live alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Glossa.live
Compare Glossa.live
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Glossa.live cost?
Paid plans start at $99 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan, according to Glossa.live's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Glossa.live have a free plan?
No: Glossa.live has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Glossa.live have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Glossa.live score?
In our text to speech tools ranking Glossa.live scores 53/100, rank 37 of 41, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Glossa.live alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Uberduck (100/100), Vidnoz (99/100) and Cartesia (98/100).
More on Glossa.live
Glossa.live
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.