
Pricing
Glossa.live pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Glossa.live publishes 4 plans: Pay As You Go, Standard, Advanced and Premium.
The cheapest paid plan is $99 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan.
There is no free plan.
Glossa.live plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay As You Go | Not stated | Not stated | usage-based | None stated |
|
| Standard | $99 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Advanced | Not offered | $299 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Premium | Not offered | $499 | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 0 | $99/month billed monthly on Standard; $299/month billed annually on Advanced (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 53/100 | Rank #37 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Glossa.live pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Glossa.live alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Glossa.live cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $99 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Glossa.live free?
Glossa.live has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Glossa.live priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged usage-based or per workspace.