Pricing

Inline AI pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Inline AI publishes 2 plans: Freemium and Pro.

There is a free plan.

Inline AI plans and limits

Inline AI plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreemiumNot statedFreeNot statedNone stated
  • 3 AI prompts
  • Limited to built-in prompts only
  • Email support
Pro$9 once–Not stated
  • 2 users
  • Unlimited AI actions
  • Custom AI actions
  • Priority email support
  • 2 seats included

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Inline AI cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial38%100Free plan (Freemium) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total40% covered3 of 7 criteria80/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 7 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%)

Inline AI pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Inline AI alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Typefully98/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
2Rytr94/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.50/moNot offeredYes, 10,000 characters per monthOct 14, 2026
3Podcasts To Text93/10060%4 of 7 criteria$14/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Authormity92/10065%4 of 7 criteria––YesOct 14, 2026
5Paperpal91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
6starc90/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$4.17/moYesOct 14, 2026
7CannerAI90/10080%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 3 images per monthOct 14, 2026
8Analyse89/10090%6 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

All Inline AI alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is Inline AI free?

Inline AI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).