
Pricing
Kolsquare pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Kolsquare publishes 3 plans: Discovery, Listening and Enterprise.
There is no free plan.
Kolsquare plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Discovery | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
| Listening | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 30% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 50% covered4 of 7 criteria | 50/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Kolsquare pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9.99/mo | $8.33/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 77/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18.75/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 62/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $200/mo | Not offered | Yes, 50 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 50/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $1,225/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Kolsquare alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Kolsquare free?
Kolsquare has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Kolsquare have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Discovery, Listening and Enterprise are quoted by sales; no price is published.