
Outvid AI review 30/100 on verified data
Outvid AI is an AI video generator: Sales outreach tool that researches each prospect and sends a personalized AI-presenter video through email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Instagram, with automated follow-up sequences.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 121 of 124)
- 30/100
- Coverage (6 of 8 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $49
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly ($39 billed yearly) on the Founder plan, and there is no free plan.
The vendor lists 28 integrations.
In our AI video generators ranking Outvid AI scores 30/100, rank 121 of 124, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Outvid AI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Founder: $49/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Integrations
- 28 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- CSV export of leads and campaign reporting source, Oct 14, 2026
Outvid AI plans
Founder
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- $39
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 200 credits per month
Team
$79per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $79
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 500 credits per month
- 3 workspaces
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Outvid AI pricing and plan limitsHow Outvid AI scores
Score
30/100
Rank #121 of 124
Coverage 85%
6 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 29%$49/month billed monthly on Founder; $39/month billed annually on Founder (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 18%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
67/100
Weight 12%2 of 3 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 18%2 of 8 tracked features verified: voice cloning, no watermark on paid plans source
API, integrations and export
93/100
Weight 12%28 integrations, documented data export source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
20/100
Weight 12%20 languages source
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Outvid AI features
- Languages supported
- 20 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Voice cloning
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- No watermark on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
8 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Outvid AI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 Outvid AI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Outvid AI
Compare Outvid AI
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Outvid AI cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly ($39 billed yearly) on the Founder plan, according to Outvid AI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Outvid AI have a free plan?
No: Outvid AI has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Outvid AI score?
In our AI video generators ranking Outvid AI scores 30/100, rank 121 of 124, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Outvid AI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on Outvid AI
Outvid AI
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.