
AI video
Cheapest Outvid AI alternatives 75 tools cheaper than Outvid AI, like for like
- Outvid AI from, billed monthly
- $49/mo
- Cheaper tools
- 75
- Lowest price
- Free plan
- Biggest saving, paid plan
- 82%
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Outvid AI's cheapest paid plan costs $49 billed monthly (Founder) or $39 per month billed annually (Founder). We found 75 tools in its market that cost less, compared on the same billing basis.
57 are cheaper billed monthly, 11 are cheaper billed annually, 7 have a free plan (Outvid AI has none).
The largest saving on a paid plan is AutoTube: $9 a month billed monthly on Lite, $40 (82%) less than Outvid AI's $49.
Some plans are priced per user or per account and others per workspace, so the entry price is not always the price for your team: check the plan limits before switching.
No vendor here states that it lacks a feature Outvid AI has. Below, each tool lists the features and numbers it publishes; vendors rarely state what they do not offer, so a feature that is not listed is unknown, not missing.
Outvid AI alternatives by price
| # | Tool | Price per month | Billing basis | Outvid AI, same basis | You save | Free plan | Data checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Free (Starter) | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes, 20 video minutes per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | Free plan | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | Free plan | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | Free plan | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Free (NodeTool Studio) | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | Free plan | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | Free plan | free plan | $49/mo | $49 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | $3.19/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $35.81 (92%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 9 | $4/mo per user | billed annually | $39/mo | $35 (90%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 10 | $7.50/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $31.50 (81%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 11 | $8/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $31 (79%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 12 | $8.25/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $30.75 (79%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 13 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $40 (82%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 14 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $40 (82%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 15 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $40 (82%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 16 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $40 (82%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 17 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $40 (82%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 18 | $9.90/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $39.10 (80%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 19 | $9.90/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $29.10 (75%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 20 | $9.90/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $39.10 (80%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 21 | $10/mo per user | billed monthly | $49/mo | $39 (80%) | Yes, 0.5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 22 | $10/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $39 (80%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 23 | $10/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $39 (80%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 24 | $10/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $29 (74%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 25 | EasyDubbing | $11/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $38 (78%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 26 | $11.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $37.01 (76%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 27 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $37 (76%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 28 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $37 (76%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 29 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $37 (76%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 30 | $14.40/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $24.60 (63%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 31 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $34 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 32 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $34 (69%) | Yes, 5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 33 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $34 (69%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 34 | $15/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | Yes, 10 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 35 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $34 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 36 | $16.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $32.01 (65%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 37 | AI Vids Pro | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 38 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 39 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 40 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 41 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 42 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 43 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | Yes, 40 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 44 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $30 (61%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 45 | $19.90/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $29.10 (59%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 46 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $29.01 (59%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 47 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $29.01 (59%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 48 | $20/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $29 (59%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 49 | $23.20/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $15.80 (41%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 50 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $25 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 51 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $25 (51%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 52 | $24.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $24.01 (49%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 53 | $25/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $24 (49%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 54 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 55 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 56 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 57 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 58 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 59 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 60 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 61 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | Yes, 500 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 62 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 63 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 64 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $20 (41%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 65 | $29.90/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $19.10 (39%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 66 | $29.90/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $19.10 (39%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 67 | $30/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $19 (39%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 68 | $30/mo | billed annually | $39/mo | $9 (23%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 69 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 70 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 71 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 72 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 73 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 74 | $39/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $10 (20%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 75 | $39.99/mo | billed monthly | $49/mo | $9.01 (18%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the page it was read from (hover for the check date).
What you give up for the lower price
Colossyan · Free planAI video platform that turns documents, slides, URLs and prompts into avatar-presented training videos and courses, with interactivity, translation and SCORM export.
- Price: free plan (Starter); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Colossyan: not stated; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Starter limits: 20 video minutes per month source
- Matches Outvid AI: has all 2 features we verified for Outvid AI
10 of 14 tracked details verified

Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Fliki · Free planWeb tool that turns text, scripts, blog posts and slides into videos with AI voiceovers, avatars, subtitles and voice cloning.
- Price: free plan (Free); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Free limits: 3 credits per month source
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Voice cloning, Automatic captions, AI dubbing / translation and 2 more
9 of 14 tracked details verified
Genmo · Free planVideo generation service built around an open-source text-to-video model, with a web playground for creating clips from written prompts.
- Price: free plan (Free); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Verified features: Text to video, No watermark on paid plans
3 of 14 tracked details verified
Idea to Motion · Free planVideo creation service driven from AI assistants over MCP, where free creation and preview are followed by paid per-second video exports.
- Price: free plan (Free); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Idea to Motion: usage-based; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Verified features: 4K export, No watermark on paid plans, Brand kit
4 of 14 tracked details verified
nodetool · Free planOpen-source desktop and browser workspace where an AI agent writes scripts, plans shots and generates media using the user's own model provider keys.
- Price: free plan (NodeTool Studio); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- In numbers: 1 published plan and a free plan. source
1 of 14 tracked details verified
Vidnoz · Free planAI video generator with avatars, voices and templates for creating videos from text, plus AI image and photo tools.
- Price: free plan (Free); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Matches Outvid AI: has all 2 features we verified for Outvid AI
9 of 14 tracked details verified
Vidyard · Free planVideo platform for revenue teams with video messaging, hosting, analytics, a Video Agent add-on and AI avatars for personalized outreach.
- Price: free plan (Free); Outvid AI has no free plan source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $49 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Vidyard: not stated; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Verified features: AI avatars, Automatic captions
4 of 14 tracked details verified
Geneso.ai · $3.19/mo, saves 92%Web studio that generates images and videos from many third-party AI models, using a credit system with free, subscription and pack options.
- Price: $3.19 a month, billed annually, on Starter source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $39 a month, billed annually, on Founder source
- Saving: $35.81 a month (92%)
- Pricing unit: Geneso.ai: not stated; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Starter limits: 4,500 credits per month source
- Verified features: Text to video
2 of 14 tracked details verified
InVideo · $4/mo, saves 90%Online video creation platform with AI agents, a multitrack timeline editor and access to many third-party video, image and audio models, priced per seat with monthly credits.
- Price: $4 per user a month, billed annually, on Basic source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $39 a month, billed annually, on Founder source
- Saving: $35 a month (90%)
- Pricing unit: InVideo: per user; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Basic limits: 190 credits per month, 5 users, 100 storage gb source
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Voice cloning, 4K export
5 of 14 tracked details verified
ShortsFarmer · $7.50/mo, saves 81%AI generator that turns scripts, topics or images into captioned vertical short videos with character voices.
- Price: $7.50 a month, billed annually, on Starter source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $39 a month, billed annually, on Founder source
- Saving: $31.50 a month (81%)
- Starter limits: 25 credits per month source
- Verified features: Text to video, Automatic captions, No watermark on paid plans
4 of 14 tracked details verified
Brainrot.mov · $8/mo, saves 79%AI studio that turns scripts into short videos with avatars, character voices, motion control and styled captions.
- Price: $8 a month, billed annually, on Hobby source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $39 a month, billed annually, on Founder source
- Saving: $31 a month (79%)
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Automatic captions, Public API
5 of 14 tracked details verified
Vivideo · $8.25/mo, saves 79%Online generator that creates AI videos up to ten minutes from prompts using many video models, with avatars, voices, templates and brand kits.
- Price: $8.25 a month, billed annually, on Pro source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $39 a month, billed annually, on Founder source
- Saving: $30.75 a month (79%)
- Matches Outvid AI: has all 2 features we verified for Outvid AI
11 of 14 tracked details verified
AutoTube · $9/mo, saves 82%Browser-based platform for building narrated YouTube videos from a topic or script, with scene review, captions, AI clips and scheduled publishing agents.
- Price: $9 a month, billed monthly, on Lite source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $40 a month (82%)
- Lite limits: 12 credits per month, 1 social accounts source
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Automatic captions
5 of 14 tracked details verified
Clipgenx · $9/mo, saves 82%Web tool that generates UGC-style videos from AI avatars, synthesized voices and uploaded product images, without actors or filming equipment.
- Price: $9 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $40 a month (82%)
- Pricing unit: Clipgenx: not stated; Outvid AI: per workspace
- Starter limits: 150 credits per month source
- Verified features: AI avatars, 4K export, Public API
5 of 14 tracked details verified
MakeAIVideo · $9/mo, saves 82%Web tool that generates AI videos from prompts, scripts, images or articles, with talking avatars, and can post them to social platforms.
- Price: $9 a month, billed monthly, on Lite source
- Outvid AI on the same basis: $49 a month, billed monthly, on Founder source
- Saving: $40 a month (82%)
- Lite limits: 600 credits per month, 2 social accounts, 1 users source
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Automatic captions, No watermark on paid plans, Brand kit and 1 more
7 of 14 tracked details verified
How we picked
- Pool: tools in the same market as the tool on this page (they list its primary category, and their own primary category is one it lists).
- Like for like: a tool's cheapest paid plan billed monthly is compared with the cheapest plan billed monthly; if that is not cheaper, its price per month billed annually is compared with the annual price. Monthly and annual prices are never mixed in one comparison.
- A free plan counts as cheaper only when the tool on this page has no free plan. Usage-priced and "contact sales" plans are left out.
- Saving = the reference price on the same basis minus the alternative's price, per month; the percentage is rounded. Entry plans differ in seats, accounts and limits, so the saving is for the entry plan, not your team.
- Sorted by price per month, then name. The page is built only when the tool has a verified paid price and at least 3 tools qualify.
Every value is read from the vendor's own pages (or GitHub for licences and stars) and shown with the date we checked it. A value we could not verify is shown as a dash, never estimated, and never read as a “no”. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Methodology
Questions, answered from the data
What is the cheapest alternative to Outvid AI?
Geneso.ai: $3.19 a month billed annually on Starter, against $39 for Outvid AI's Founder on the same basis.
How much can I save compared with Outvid AI?
Up to $49 a month (100%) with Colossyan's free plan, before any difference in limits or seats.
Is there a free alternative to Outvid AI?
Colossyan, Fliki, Genmo, Idea to Motion and nodetool and 25 more have a free plan.
Explore related pages
More on Outvid AI
Prices as published on each vendor's pricing page on the date shown, in USD, for AI video generators. Confirm with the vendor before you buy.