
Pricing
Outvid AI pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Outvid AI publishes 3 plans: Founder, Team and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $49 per month billed monthly ($39 billed yearly) on the Founder plan.
There is no free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 20% (Founder 20%).
Outvid AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Founder | $49 | $39 | per workspace |
|
|
| Team | Not offered | $79 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 0 | $49/month billed monthly on Founder; $39/month billed annually on Founder (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 30/100 | Rank #121 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Outvid AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Outvid AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Outvid AI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $49 per month billed monthly ($39 billed yearly) on the Founder plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Outvid AI free?
Outvid AI has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Outvid AI cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Founder is $39 a month billed yearly instead of $49 (20% less).
Is Outvid AI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Outvid AI have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.