Pricing

Revshare pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Revshare publishes 3 plans: Starter, Growth and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $5 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan.

Revshare plans and limits

Revshare plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$5Not statedper workspace
  • 5 links
  • 3 transaction fee percent
  • Unlimited publishers
  • Unlimited programs
  • Hosted portal
  • Stripe integration
  • Shopify integration
Growth$99Not statedper workspace
  • 50 links
  • Unlimited publishers
  • Unlimited programs
  • Dynamic links
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated–

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Revshare cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price29%100$5/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial18%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total85% covered6 of 7 criteria66/100Rank #7 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria

Revshare pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Revshare alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1TinyAffiliate100/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
2ReferralCandy92/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
3TrackRev82/10090%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$24.92/moYesOct 14, 2026
4BrokenTube AI81/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/moNot offeredYes, 1 social accountOct 14, 2026
5Affonso72/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15/moNoOct 14, 2026
6Pretty Links66/10060%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.30/moNoOct 14, 2026
7FirstPromoter66/10090%6 of 7 criteria$49/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8LeadDyno65/10075%5 of 7 criteria$49/mo$110/moNoOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Revshare alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Revshare cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $5 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Revshare free?

Revshare has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Revshare priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Revshare have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.