
Tapfiliate review 47/100 on verified data
Tapfiliate is an affiliate network: Affiliate tracking software for running affiliate, referral and influencer programs, with commission rules, reporting, payouts and integrations.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 15 of 15)
- 47/100
- Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $89
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $89 per month billed monthly ($74 billed yearly) on the Launch plan, and there is no free plan, but a free trial.
The vendor lists 30 integrations and a public API.
In our affiliate networks ranking Tapfiliate scores 47/100, rank 15 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Tapfiliate at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Launch: $89/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Integrations
- 30 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Data export is listed among the analytics and insights features source, Oct 14, 2026
Tapfiliate plans
Launch
$89per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $89
- Billed yearly
- $74
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1 user
Scale
$179per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $179
- Billed yearly
- $149
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 users
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- Unlimited users
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Tapfiliate pricing and plan limitsHow Tapfiliate scores
Score
47/100
Rank #15 of 15
Coverage 90%
6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 28%$89/month billed monthly on Launch; $74/month billed annually on Launch (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 17%Free trial, no free plan source
Pricing transparency
67/100
Weight 11%2 of 3 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 17%3 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
91/100
Weight 11%public API, 30 integrations, documented data export source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
14/100
Weight 17%$59.67 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Tapfiliate features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
1 more detail we track is not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Tapfiliate alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 21 Tapfiliate alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Tapfiliate
Compare Tapfiliate
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Tapfiliate cost?
Paid plans start at $89 per month billed monthly ($74 billed yearly) on the Launch plan, according to Tapfiliate's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Tapfiliate have a free plan?
No: Tapfiliate has no free plan, but a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Tapfiliate have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Tapfiliate score?
In our affiliate networks ranking Tapfiliate scores 47/100, rank 15 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Tapfiliate alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are TinyAffiliate (100/100), ReferralCandy (92/100) and TrackRev (82/100).
More on Tapfiliate
Tapfiliate
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.