
Pricing
Tapfiliate pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Tapfiliate publishes 3 plans: Launch, Scale and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $89 per month billed monthly ($74 billed yearly) on the Launch plan.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Launch 17%, Scale 17%).
Tapfiliate plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | $89 | $74 | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | $179 | $149 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 0 | $89/month billed monthly on Launch; $74/month billed annually on Launch (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 17% | 14 | $59.67 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 47/100 | Rank #15 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Tapfiliate pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 6 | Pretty Links | 66/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.30/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 7 | 66/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Tapfiliate alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Tapfiliate cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $89 per month billed monthly ($74 billed yearly) on the Launch plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Tapfiliate free?
Tapfiliate has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Tapfiliate cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Launch is $74 a month billed yearly instead of $89 (17% less) and Scale is $149 a month billed yearly instead of $179 (17% less).
Is Tapfiliate priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Tapfiliate have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.