
Pricing
LearnWorlds pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
LearnWorlds publishes 4 plans: Starter, Pro Trainer, Learning Center and Corporate.
The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly ($24 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 20% (Starter 17%, Pro Trainer 20%, Learning Center 17%).
LearnWorlds plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29 | $24 | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro Trainer | $99 | $79 | per workspace |
|
|
| Learning Center | $299 | $249 | per workspace |
|
|
| Corporate | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 94 | $29/month billed monthly on Starter; $24/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 7 criteria | 88/100 | Rank #7 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
LearnWorlds pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15.58/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $35/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 79/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10 transaction fee percent | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 76/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $89/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All LearnWorlds alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does LearnWorlds cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly ($24 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LearnWorlds free?
LearnWorlds has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LearnWorlds cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Starter is $24 a month billed yearly instead of $29 (17% less), Pro Trainer is $79 a month billed yearly instead of $99 (20% less) and Learning Center is $249 a month billed yearly instead of $299 (17% less).
Is LearnWorlds priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does LearnWorlds have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Corporate is quoted by sales; no price is published.