Pricing

WellSaid Labs pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

WellSaid Labs publishes 5 plans: Trial, Starter, Pro, Business and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $19 per user per month billed monthly ($10 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan.

Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 47% (Starter 47%, Pro 33%).

WellSaid Labs plans and limits

WellSaid Labs plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
TrialFreeFreeper userNone stated
  • 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights)
  • Curated voice actors
  • Studio tools for tone, pitch and emotional control
Starter$19$10per userNone stated
  • 20 minutes/month downloaded audio
  • Unlimited generation
  • 10 projects
  • All English voices
  • Full commercial rights
  • Caption files
  • 24 kHz sample rate
  • Email support
Pro$49$33per userNone stated
  • 180 minutes/month downloaded audio
  • Unlimited generation
  • Unlimited projects
  • All English voices
  • Full commercial rights
  • Adobe Express integration
  • Up to 48 kHz sample rate
BusinessNot offered$160per user
  • 5 users
  • Everything in Pro, plus:
  • Purchase up to 5 seats
  • Team workspace
  • Collaborator seats
  • Live chat support
  • Invoicing available
  • Adobe Premiere Pro integration
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom number of seats
  • All languages
  • Translation
  • Priority support
  • Up to 96 kHz sample rate
  • SSO & security controls

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
WellSaid Labs cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price25%66$19/month per seat billed monthly on Starter; $10/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Trial) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion5%67$19 per user per month on Starter (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Total100% covered8 of 8 criteria82/100Rank #19 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria

WellSaid Labs pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
WellSaid Labs alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Uberduck100/10075%5 of 8 criteriaNot offered$2/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Vidnoz99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
3Cartesia98/10075%5 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Fliki97/10095%7 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
5ElevenLabs93/100100%8 of 8 criteria$6/mo$5/moYes, 10,000 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
6Typecast92/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
7cboard92/10070%5 of 8 criteria$8/mo$6.58/moYesOct 14, 2026
8VocalLab AI92/10080%6 of 8 criteria$9/mo$7.50/moYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All WellSaid Labs alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does WellSaid Labs cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per user per month billed monthly ($10 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is WellSaid Labs free?

WellSaid Labs has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is WellSaid Labs cheaper billed yearly?

Yes: Starter is $10 a month billed yearly instead of $19 (47% less) and Pro is $33 a month billed yearly instead of $49 (33% less).

Is WellSaid Labs priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per user.

Does WellSaid Labs have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.