
Pricing
Astro Send pricing 8 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Astro Send publishes 8 plans: Starter, Growth, Scale, Pro, Business, Premium, Elite and Max.
The cheapest paid plan is $20 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan.
Astro Send plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $20 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Growth | $40 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | $80 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $150 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | $250 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Premium | $350 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Elite | $450 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Max | $550 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 67 | $20/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | 13% | 54 | $20 per month for 1,000 subscribers on Starter (billed monthly) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 58/100 | Rank #21 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Astro Send pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $3/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Astro Send alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Astro Send cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $20 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Astro Send free?
Astro Send has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Astro Send priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.