
Pricing
LifterLMS pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
LifterLMS publishes 4 plans: Core Plugin, Earth Bundle, Universe Bundle and Infinity Bundle.
The cheapest paid plan is $16.58 per month billed yearly on the Earth Bundle plan.
There is a free plan with unlimited members.
LifterLMS plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core Plugin | Not stated | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Earth Bundle | Not offered | $16.58 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Universe Bundle | Not offered | $24.92 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Infinity Bundle | Not offered | $66.58 | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 98 | $16.58/month billed annually on Earth Bundle; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Core Plugin) source |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 89/100 | Rank #4 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
LifterLMS pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15.58/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 89/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $35/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 88/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 79/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10 transaction fee percent | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 76/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $89/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All LifterLMS alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does LifterLMS cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $16.58 per month billed yearly on the Earth Bundle plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LifterLMS free?
LifterLMS has a free plan with unlimited members (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LifterLMS priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.