
Pricing
Lighthouse pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Lighthouse publishes 2 plans: Starter and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
Lighthouse plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $29 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 69 | $19/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (7 days), no free plan source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 73/100 | Rank #17 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
Lighthouse pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $3/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Lighthouse alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Lighthouse cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Lighthouse free?
Lighthouse has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Lighthouse priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.