
Pricing
forwardemail.net pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
forwardemail.net publishes 4 plans: Free, Enhanced Protection, Team and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $3 per month billed monthly on the Enhanced Protection plan.
There is a free plan.
forwardemail.net plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Enhanced Protection | $3 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Team | $9 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | $250 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 100 | $3/month billed monthly on Enhanced Protection (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 88/100 | Rank #6 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
forwardemail.net pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All forwardemail.net alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does forwardemail.net cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $3 per month billed monthly on the Enhanced Protection plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is forwardemail.net free?
forwardemail.net has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is forwardemail.net priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.