
Paragraph review 54/100 on verified data
Paragraph is a newsletter platform: AI agent platform that drafts and publishes blog posts, newsletters and social posts from company context, with approval before anything goes out.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 25 of 27)
- 54/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 95%
- From, per month
- $159
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $159 per month billed yearly on the Launch plan, and there is a free plan with 1,000 subscribers and 1 user.
The vendor lists 900 integrations and a public API.
In our newsletter platforms ranking Paragraph scores 54/100, rank 25 of 27, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Paragraph at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Launch: $159/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Integrations
- 900 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Paragraph plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,000 subscribers
- 1 user
Launch
$159per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $159
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 10,000 subscribers
- 2 users
Team
$399per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $399
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 10 users
Managed
$2,500per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $2,500
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Paragraph pricing and plan limitsHow Paragraph scores
Score
54/100
Rank #25 of 27
Coverage 95%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 26%$2500/month billed monthly on Managed; $159/month billed annually on Launch (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 16%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
80/100
Weight 16%4 of 9 tracked features verified: custom domain, landing pages and forms, newsletter website, open and click analytics source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API, 900 integrations source
Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion
0/100
Weight 11%$159 per month for 1,000 subscribers on Launch (billed annually) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
40/100
Weight 11%Free plan: 1,000 subscribers source
Paid subscriptionscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Paragraph features
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Landing pages and forms
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Newsletter website
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Open and click analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
7 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Paragraph alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Integrations | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | 150 | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | 1,000 | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 34 Paragraph alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Paragraph
Compare Paragraph
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Paragraph cost?
Paid plans start at $159 per month billed yearly on the Launch plan, according to Paragraph's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Paragraph have a free plan?
Yes: Paragraph has a free plan with 1,000 subscribers and 1 user (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Paragraph have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Paragraph score?
In our newsletter platforms ranking Paragraph scores 54/100, rank 25 of 27, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Paragraph alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Flodesk (98/100), Sender (98/100) and Brevo (98/100).
More on Paragraph
Paragraph
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Platforms
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.