
Pricing
Sender pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Sender publishes 5 plans: Free, Standard, Professional, Enterprise and Pay as you go.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed yearly on the Standard plan.
There is a free plan with 2,500 subscribers, 15,000 emails per month and 1 user and a 14-day free trial.
Sender plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
| – |
| Standard | Not offered | $9 | per workspace |
| – |
| Professional | Not offered | $15 | per workspace |
| – |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
| Pay as you go | Not stated | Not stated | usage-based | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 100 | $9/month billed annually on Standard; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 12% | 100 | Free plan: 2,500 subscribers, 15,000 emails per month source |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 98/100 | Rank #2 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Sender pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $3/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Sender alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Sender cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed yearly on the Standard plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Sender free?
Sender has a free plan with 2,500 subscribers, 15,000 emails per month and 1 user and a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Sender priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace or usage-based.
Does Sender have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.