
Pricing
GetResponse pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
GetResponse publishes 4 plans: Starter, Marketer, Creator and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly ($15.58 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 18% (Starter 18%, Marketer 18%, Creator 18%).
GetResponse plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19 | $15.58 | per workspace |
|
|
| Marketer | $59 | $48.38 | per workspace |
|
|
| Creator | $69 | $56.58 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 69 | $19/month billed monthly on Starter; $15.58/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 79/100 | Rank #12 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
GetResponse pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $3/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All GetResponse alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does GetResponse cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly ($15.58 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is GetResponse free?
GetResponse has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is GetResponse cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Starter is $15.58 a month billed yearly instead of $19 (18% less), Marketer is $48.38 a month billed yearly instead of $59 (18% less) and Creator is $56.58 a month billed yearly instead of $69 (18% less).
Is GetResponse priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does GetResponse have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.