
Pricing
MailerLite pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
MailerLite publishes 4 plans: Free, Comfort, Power and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $12 per month billed monthly ($10.80 billed yearly) on the Comfort plan.
There is a free plan with 250 subscribers, 2,500 emails per month and 2 users and a 14-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 10% (Comfort 10%, Power 10%).
MailerLite plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Comfort | $12 | $10.80 | per workspace |
|
|
| Power | $25 | $22.50 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 88 | $12/month billed monthly on Comfort; $10.80/month billed annually on Comfort (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost at 1,000 subscriberscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 12% | 18 | Free plan: 250 subscribers, 2,500 emails per month source |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 85/100 | Rank #8 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
MailerLite pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $16/mo | $24.17/mo | Yes, unlimited emails per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | Yes, 2,500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $3/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $15/mo | $12.49/mo | Yes, 500 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 250 subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All MailerLite alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does MailerLite cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $12 per month billed monthly ($10.80 billed yearly) on the Comfort plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is MailerLite free?
MailerLite has a free plan with 250 subscribers, 2,500 emails per month and 2 users and a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is MailerLite cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Comfort is $10.80 a month billed yearly instead of $12 (10% less) and Power is $22.50 a month billed yearly instead of $25 (10% less).
Is MailerLite priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does MailerLite have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.