
Social media scheduling
Cheapest automate-for-growth alternatives 59 tools cheaper than automate-for-growth, like for like
- automate-for-growth from, billed monthly
- $29/mo
- Cheaper tools
- 59
- Lowest price
- Free plan
- Biggest saving, paid plan
- 83%
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 – Oct 15, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Disclosure: TrackMedia is made by the team behind this site. It is scored by the same scorecard and code as every other tool, with no custom weights. Methodology
automate-for-growth's cheapest paid plan costs $29 billed monthly (Pro). We found 59 tools in its market that cost less, compared on the same billing basis.
41 are cheaper billed monthly, 18 have a free plan (automate-for-growth has none).
The largest saving on a paid plan is Delulu Social: $4.99 a month billed monthly on Echo, $24.01 (83%) less than automate-for-growth's $29.
Some plans are priced per user or per account and others per workspace, so the entry price is not always the price for your team: check the plan limits before switching.
No vendor here states that it lacks a feature automate-for-growth has. Below, each tool lists the features and numbers it publishes; vendors rarely state what they do not offer, so a feature that is not listed is unknown, not missing.
automate-for-growth alternatives by price
| # | Tool | Price per month | Billing basis | automate-for-growth, same basis | You save | Free plan | Data checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Free (Free Forever) | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, unlimited workspaces | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | Free (Free Trial) | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | Free (Lite) | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 9 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 10 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 11 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 20 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 12 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 13 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 500 scheduled posts per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 14 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 15 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 16 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 17 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 18 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 19 | $4.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $24.01 (83%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 20 | $5/mo per social account | billed monthly | $29/mo | $24 (83%) | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 21 | $5/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $24 (83%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 22 | $5/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $24 (83%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 23 | $5/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $24 (83%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 24 | $6/mo per social account | billed monthly | $29/mo | $23 (79%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 25 | $7/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $22 (76%) | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 26 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 27 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 28 | PinPilot | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 29 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 30 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 31 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 32 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 33 | $9.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $19.01 (66%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 34 | $9.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $19.01 (66%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 35 | $9.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $19.01 (66%) | Yes, 1 social account | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 36 | $9.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $19.01 (66%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 37 | $10/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $19 (66%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 38 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $17 (59%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 39 | $14/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $15 (52%) | Yes, 1 social account | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 40 | $14.99/mo per social account | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14.01 (48%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 41 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14 (48%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 42 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14 (48%) | Yes, 12 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 43 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14 (48%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 44 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14 (48%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 45 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $14 (48%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 46 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 47 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 48 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 49 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 50 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | Yes, 5 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 51 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 52 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 53 | Voxa | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 54 | $19.79/mo per social account | billed monthly | $29/mo | $9.21 (32%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 55 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $9.01 (31%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 56 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $9.01 (31%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 57 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $5 (17%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 58 | $25/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $4 (14%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 59 | $25/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $4 (14%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the page it was read from (hover for the check date).
What you give up for the lower price
AutoX · Free planTelegram bot that queues text and media posts and publishes them to a connected X account at scheduled times.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Verified features: Posting queue, Direct auto-publishing, Recurring posts
5 of 24 tracked details verified
brightbean-studio · Free planSocial media scheduling and management tool, free to use hosted or self-hosted, with calendar, approvals, inbox, analytics and an agent API.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: brightbean-studio: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: unlimited workspaces, unlimited users, unlimited social accounts source
- Verified features: Calendar view, Direct auto-publishing, Post and account analytics, Approval workflows, Unified social inbox and 1 more
8 of 24 tracked details verified
Buffer · Free planSocial media publishing tool with scheduling queues, an idea library, analytics, a community inbox, a link-in-bio page and an AI assistant.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Buffer: per social account; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: 3 social accounts, 1 users source
- Verified features: Posting queue, Calendar view, First-comment scheduling, AI caption assistant, Post and account analytics and 5 more
11 of 24 tracked details verified
Contents Pilot · Free planAI tool that analyzes an Instagram profile and generates carousels, static posts and Reel scripts in the user's brand style, with scheduling to Instagram.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Free limits: 1 workspaces source
- Matches automate-for-growth: has all 3 features we verified for automate-for-growth
6 of 24 tracked details verified
Feedkraft · Free planAI tool that learns a brand from a website URL, generates posts and carousels, and publishes them on a schedule to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook.
- Price: free plan (Free Trial); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Feedkraft: usage-based; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free Trial limits: 1 workspaces source
- Verified features: Calendar view, Direct auto-publishing, Separate client workspaces
5 of 24 tracked details verified
Mixpost · Free planOpen source, self-hosted social media management software for scheduling, analytics, inbox and team approvals, sold as a one-time license or as a hosted cloud version.
- Price: free plan (Lite); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Mixpost: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Verified features: Posting queue, Calendar view, First-comment scheduling, Media library, AI caption assistant and 4 more
10 of 24 tracked details verified
Multi Upload Tool · Free planDashboard and API for uploading and scheduling one video to several social platforms, with analytics, webhooks and team workspaces.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Multi Upload Tool: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Verified features: Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post), Post and account analytics, Approval workflows, Separate client workspaces, Public API
7 of 24 tracked details verified
Planable · Free planSocial media planning and collaboration tool with feed and calendar views, step-by-step approvals, scheduling, inbox, analytics and social listening.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Planable: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Verified features: Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post), Calendar view, First-comment scheduling, Post and account analytics, Best-time-to-post suggestions and 4 more
11 of 24 tracked details verified
PostPeer · Free planUnified social media API for developers and AI agents to publish, schedule, read analytics, manage comments and handle messages across networks.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: PostPeer: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: 20 credits per month, 1 users, unlimited social accounts source
- Verified features: Direct auto-publishing, Post and account analytics, Public API
5 of 24 tracked details verified
Publer · Free planSocial media scheduling and management tool with a calendar, bulk scheduling, analytics, workspaces and link in bio across many networks.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Publer: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: 1 users, 1 workspaces, 3 social accounts source
- Matches automate-for-growth: has all 3 features we verified for automate-for-growth
14 of 24 tracked details verified
Schedule & Chill · Free planFree scheduler for LinkedIn and a few other networks, with a built-in MCP server and REST API so AI tools can draft and queue posts.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Schedule & Chill: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: 500 scheduled posts per month, 2 social accounts source
- Verified features: Posting queue, Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post), Calendar view, Media library, Post and account analytics and 1 more
8 of 24 tracked details verified
TrackMedia · Free planOur productSocial media publishing tool that posts one draft to many networks with per-network versions, queues, link tracking, analytics, an API and an MCP server.
- Price: free plan (Free); automate-for-growth has no free plan source
- automate-for-growth on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: TrackMedia: per workspace; automate-for-growth: not stated
- Free limits: 15 scheduled posts per month, 1 users, 1 workspaces, 1 storage gb source
- Verified features: Posting queue, Calendar view, First-comment scheduling, Direct auto-publishing, Post and account analytics and 3 more
10 of 24 tracked details verified
How we picked
- Pool: tools in the same market as the tool on this page (they list its primary category, and their own primary category is one it lists).
- Like for like: a tool's cheapest paid plan billed monthly is compared with the cheapest plan billed monthly; if that is not cheaper, its price per month billed annually is compared with the annual price. Monthly and annual prices are never mixed in one comparison.
- A free plan counts as cheaper only when the tool on this page has no free plan. Usage-priced and "contact sales" plans are left out.
- Saving = the reference price on the same basis minus the alternative's price, per month; the percentage is rounded. Entry plans differ in seats, accounts and limits, so the saving is for the entry plan, not your team.
- Sorted by price per month, then name. The page is built only when the tool has a verified paid price and at least 3 tools qualify.
Every value is read from the vendor's own pages (or GitHub for licences and stars) and shown with the date we checked it. A value we could not verify is shown as a dash, never estimated, and never read as a “no”. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Methodology
Questions, answered from the data
What is the cheapest alternative to automate-for-growth?
Delulu Social: $4.99 a month billed monthly on Echo, against $29 for automate-for-growth's Pro on the same basis.
How much can I save compared with automate-for-growth?
Up to $29 a month (100%) with Authormity's free plan, before any difference in limits or seats.
Is there a free alternative to automate-for-growth?
Authormity, AutoX, brightbean-studio, Buffer and BulletSocial and 27 more have a free plan.
Explore related pages
More on automate-for-growth
Rankings
Prices as published on each vendor's pricing page on the date shown, in USD, for social media scheduling tools. Confirm with the vendor before you buy.
