
AI video
Cheapest GetClip alternatives 68 tools cheaper than GetClip, like for like
- GetClip from, billed monthly
- $39/mo
- Cheaper tools
- 68
- Lowest price
- Free plan
- Biggest saving, paid plan
- 82%
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
GetClip's cheapest paid plan costs $39 billed monthly (Starter). We found 68 tools in its market that cost less, compared on the same billing basis.
55 are cheaper billed monthly, 13 have a free plan (GetClip has none).
The largest saving on a paid plan is FrameOS: $7 a month billed monthly on Starter, $32 (82%) less than GetClip's $39.
Some plans are priced per user or per account and others per workspace, so the entry price is not always the price for your team: check the plan limits before switching.
No vendor here states that it lacks a feature GetClip has. Below, each tool lists the features and numbers it publishes; vendors rarely state what they do not offer, so a feature that is not listed is unknown, not missing.
GetClip alternatives by price
| # | Tool | Price per month | Billing basis | GetClip, same basis | You save | Free plan | Data checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | Free (Starter) | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes, 20 video minutes per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | Free (NodeTool Studio) | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 9 | Free (Free trial) | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 10 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes, 10 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 11 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 12 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 13 | Free plan | free plan | $39/mo | $39 (100%) | Yes, 30 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 14 | $7/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $32 (82%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 15 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $30 (77%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 16 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $30 (77%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 17 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $30 (77%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 18 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $30 (77%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 19 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $30 (77%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 20 | $9.90/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $29.10 (75%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 21 | $9.90/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $29.10 (75%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 22 | $10/mo per user | billed monthly | $39/mo | $29 (74%) | Yes, 0.5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 23 | $10/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $29 (74%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 24 | $10/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $29 (74%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 25 | EasyDubbing | $11/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $28 (72%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 26 | $11.99/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $27.01 (69%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 27 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $27 (69%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 28 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $27 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 29 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $27 (69%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 30 | $12/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $27 (69%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 31 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 32 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 33 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | Yes, 5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 34 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 35 | $15/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $24 (62%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 36 | $16.99/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $22.01 (56%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 37 | AI Vids Pro | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 38 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 39 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 40 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 41 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 42 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 43 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 44 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | Yes, 40 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 45 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $20 (51%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 46 | $19.90/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $19.10 (49%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 47 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $19.01 (49%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 48 | $19.99/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $19.01 (49%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 49 | $20/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $19 (49%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 50 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $15 (38%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 51 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $15 (38%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 52 | $24/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $15 (38%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 53 | $24.99/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $14.01 (36%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 54 | $25/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $14 (36%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 55 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 56 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 57 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 58 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 59 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 60 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 61 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 62 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | Yes, 500 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 63 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 64 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 65 | $29/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $10 (26%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 66 | $29.90/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $9.10 (23%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 67 | $29.90/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $9.10 (23%) | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 68 | $30/mo | billed monthly | $39/mo | $9 (23%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the page it was read from (hover for the check date).
What you give up for the lower price
Brainrot.mov · Free planAI studio that turns scripts into short videos with avatars, character voices, motion control and styled captions.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Brainrot.mov: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Matches GetClip: has all 2 features we verified for GetClip
5 of 14 tracked details verified

Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Colossyan · Free planAI video platform that turns documents, slides, URLs and prompts into avatar-presented training videos and courses, with interactivity, translation and SCORM export.
- Price: free plan (Starter); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Colossyan: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Starter limits: 20 video minutes per month source
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Voice cloning, AI dubbing / translation, 4K export and 2 more
10 of 14 tracked details verified
Creetr · Free planAI generator that turns a product link into a UGC-style video ad with an AI actor, scripted hook and captions, plus hook and script tools.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Creetr: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Verified features: AI avatars, Automatic captions, No watermark on paid plans
4 of 14 tracked details verified
Fliki · Free planWeb tool that turns text, scripts, blog posts and slides into videos with AI voiceovers, avatars, subtitles and voice cloning.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Free limits: 3 credits per month source
- Matches GetClip: has all 2 features we verified for GetClip
9 of 14 tracked details verified
Geneso.ai · Free planWeb studio that generates images and videos from many third-party AI models, using a credit system with free, subscription and pack options.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Geneso.ai: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Verified features: Text to video
2 of 14 tracked details verified
Genmo · Free planVideo generation service built around an open-source text-to-video model, with a web playground for creating clips from written prompts.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Verified features: Text to video, No watermark on paid plans
3 of 14 tracked details verified
Idea to Motion · Free planVideo creation service driven from AI assistants over MCP, where free creation and preview are followed by paid per-second video exports.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Idea to Motion: usage-based; GetClip: per workspace
- Verified features: 4K export, No watermark on paid plans, Brand kit
4 of 14 tracked details verified
nodetool · Free planOpen-source desktop and browser workspace where an AI agent writes scripts, plans shots and generates media using the user's own model provider keys.
- Price: free plan (NodeTool Studio); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- In numbers: 1 published plan and a free plan. source
1 of 14 tracked details verified
Rask AI · Free planAI platform that translates and dubs video and audio into many languages with voice cloning and lip sync, available in the app and through an API.
- Price: free plan (Free trial); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Rask AI: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Verified features: Voice cloning, Automatic captions, AI dubbing / translation, Public API
7 of 14 tracked details verified
VClip · Free planGenerates short vertical videos from a topic or an uploaded clip, with AI-written scripts, voiceovers, talking avatars, B-roll and animated captions.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Free limits: 10 credits per month source
- Matches GetClip: has all 2 features we verified for GetClip
6 of 14 tracked details verified
Vidnoz · Free planAI video generator with avatars, voices and templates for creating videos from text, plus AI image and photo tools.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Verified features: Text to video, AI avatars, Voice cloning, AI dubbing / translation, No watermark on paid plans and 1 more
9 of 14 tracked details verified
Vidyard · Free planVideo platform for revenue teams with video messaging, hosting, analytics, a Video Agent add-on and AI avatars for personalized outreach.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Pricing unit: Vidyard: not stated; GetClip: per workspace
- Verified features: AI avatars, Automatic captions
4 of 14 tracked details verified
Wisecut · Free planAI video editor that cuts long videos into short clips, adds captions and reframing, and schedules posts to social channels.
- Price: free plan (Free); GetClip has no free plan source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $39 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Free limits: 30 credits per month source
- Verified features: Automatic captions, 4K export, No watermark on paid plans, Public API
5 of 14 tracked details verified
FrameOS · $7/mo, saves 82%AI clipping tool that turns long videos into reframed, captioned short clips with a timeline editor and publishing to social platforms.
- Price: $7 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $32 a month (82%)
- Starter limits: 150 credits per month source
- Verified features: Automatic captions, No watermark on paid plans, Public API
5 of 14 tracked details verified
AutoTube · $9/mo, saves 77%Browser-based platform for building narrated YouTube videos from a topic or script, with scene review, captions, AI clips and scheduled publishing agents.
- Price: $9 a month, billed monthly, on Lite source
- GetClip on the same basis: $39 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Saving: $30 a month (77%)
- Lite limits: 12 credits per month, 1 social accounts source
- Matches GetClip: has all 2 features we verified for GetClip
5 of 14 tracked details verified
How we picked
- Pool: tools in the same market as the tool on this page (they list its primary category, and their own primary category is one it lists).
- Like for like: a tool's cheapest paid plan billed monthly is compared with the cheapest plan billed monthly; if that is not cheaper, its price per month billed annually is compared with the annual price. Monthly and annual prices are never mixed in one comparison.
- A free plan counts as cheaper only when the tool on this page has no free plan. Usage-priced and "contact sales" plans are left out.
- Saving = the reference price on the same basis minus the alternative's price, per month; the percentage is rounded. Entry plans differ in seats, accounts and limits, so the saving is for the entry plan, not your team.
- Sorted by price per month, then name. The page is built only when the tool has a verified paid price and at least 3 tools qualify.
Every value is read from the vendor's own pages (or GitHub for licences and stars) and shown with the date we checked it. A value we could not verify is shown as a dash, never estimated, and never read as a “no”. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Methodology
Questions, answered from the data
What is the cheapest alternative to GetClip?
FrameOS: $7 a month billed monthly on Starter, against $39 for GetClip's Starter on the same basis.
How much can I save compared with GetClip?
Up to $39 a month (100%) with Brainrot.mov's free plan, before any difference in limits or seats.
Is there a free alternative to GetClip?
Brainrot.mov, Colossyan, Creetr, Fliki and Geneso.ai and 29 more have a free plan.
Explore related pages
More on GetClip
Comparisons
Prices as published on each vendor's pricing page on the date shown, in USD, for AI video generators. Confirm with the vendor before you buy.